History

Company Formation

Since 1995, Idzhat has specialized in the development and implementation of technologies and chemicals for enhanced oil recovery and oil production intensification.

Idzhat is a founder of technologies with the use of polymer dispersions (PD), gel-forming compositions (GOK + SCHSPK (alkaline waste of caprolactam process)) and their modifications.

Idzhat opened a branch in Nizhnevartovsk in 1995, in Almetyevsk in 1998, and in 1999 a production support base with a railway siding was established near Almetyevsk.

In 2002, the company formed its own teams for chemical treatment of wells, special equipment (CA-320 and tankers) was acquired to treat wells, which made it possible to provide a fully-fledged service during technology implementation from delivery of the reagent to the well, its injection into the well to engineering monitoring.

In 2002, the company's head office was opened at 31V, Yershov Street, Kazan, and in 2004, a branch was opened in Izhevsk.

The company's well-thought out structure and its highly qualified personnel help it to stay ahead of its competitors in the oil industry due to the clear organization and high quality of the work executed in excess of the planned technological effect on incremental oil production.

Advancement of Science

The company places great emphasis on scientific development and research.

In 2002, Idzhat began to actively invest in the establishment of testing laboratories:
— oil, oil products and chemicals laboratory
— formation and reservoir processes modeling laboratory.

In 2004, the oil, oil products and chemicals testing laboratory was certified in the TEKSERT system, and in 2005, it was certified in the GOST R system.

The results of Idzhat's research has allowed the company to stay at the forefront of innovative technologies and reagents for enhanced oil recovery and oil well stimulation not only in Tatarstan, but also in other regions of the Volga-Urals and Western Siberia.

Idzhat employees published more than 350 scientific papers and publications devoted to solving the problems of increasing the oil recovery ratio, more than 40 patents and four monographs.

Creation of Innovative Advanced Recovery Methods

Idzhat has developed a comprehensive approach to the problems of improving the efficiency of crude oil production, treatment and transportation.

Innovative developments are based on the principle of reversing the change of intermolecular interactions at the interface (liquid, solid, gas) and the destruction of associative structures of the dispersed oil system using increased content of asphalt-resinous substances.

New reagents developed by the company have opened wide opportunities:

  • to create innovative methods of enhanced oil recovery, one of which is ULTRAFLO-N technology;
  • for their use in oil treatment: an increase in emulsifying capacity while reducing the viscosity of heavy oil and oil emulsion is achieved through the synergistic effect of chemicals that make up the high performance DECOM complex action demulsifier;
  • for oil transportation: oil viscosity is reduced by changing the molecular mobility of the components forming the oil dispersion and by reducing its structural and mechanical strength (Depressor reagent is currently being tested).

Participation in Conferences

Idzhat employees have attended Russian and international symposia on Enhanced Oil Recovery in: Paris (2000), Budapest (2000), Tomsk (2000, 2001), Moscow (2007, 2008), Caracas (2008), London (2009) Khartoum (2009), Kazan (2009, 2013 and 2014).

История

Становление фирмы

Компания «Иджат» с 1995 года специализируется на промышленном внедрении технологий и разработке химических реагентов для повышения нефтеотдачи пластов и интенсификации добычи нефти.

Компания «Иджат» является основоположником технологий с применением полимердисперсных систем (ПДС), гелеобразующих композиций (ГОК+ЩСПК) и их модификаций.

В 1995 г. создан филиал фирмы «Иджат» в г. Нижневартовске, в 1998 г. — в г. Альметьевске, в 1999 г. — база производственного обеспечения с железнодорожным тупиком около г. Альметьевска.

В 2002 г. сформированы собственные бригады химобработки скважин, приобретена спецтехника (ЦА-320, автоцистерны) для проведения обработок скважин, что позволило предоставить полный сервис при внедрении технологий — от доставки реагента на скважину, его закачки в скважины — до проведения авторского надзора.

В 2002 г. открыт центральный офис по адресу в г. Казань, ул. Н. Ершова, д.31 В, в 2004 г. — филиал в г. Ижевске.

Продуманная структура фирмы и высококвалифицированные кадры позволили опережать конкурентов в нефтедобывающей отрасли за счет четкой организации и качества выполняемых работ с превышением запланированного технологического эффекта по дополнительной добыче нефти.

Развитие науки

В компании большое внимание уделяется научным разработкам и исследованиям.

В 2002 г. «Иджат» начинает активно инвестировать средства в создание испытательных лабораторий:
— лаборатории нефти, нефтепродуктов и химреагентов;
— лаборатория моделирования пластов и пластовых процессов.

В 2004 г. испытательная лаборатория нефти, нефтепродуктов и реагентов аккредитована в системе ТЭКСЕРТ, в 2005 г. — в системе ГОСТ Р.

Научные разработки фирмы «Иджат» позволили выйти на передовые рубежи по инновационным технология и реагентам для повышения нефтеотдачи пластов и интенсификации добычи нефти и не только в Татарстане, но и в других регионах Урало-Поволжья и Западной Сибири.

Сотрудниками фирмы «Иджат» опубликовано более 350 научных работ и публикаций, посвященных решению проблем увеличения коэффициента извлечения нефти, более 40 патентов и четыре монографии.

Создание инновационных МУН

В компании «Иджат» разработан комплексный подход к решению проблем повышения эффективности процессов добычи, подготовки и транспортирования нефти.

Инновационные разработки базируются на реверсивном изменении межмолекулярных взаимодействий на поверхности раздела фаз (жидкость, твердое тело, газ) и разрушении ассоциативной структуры нефтяной дисперсной системы с повышенным содержанием асфальто-смолистых веществ.

Разработанные в компании новые реагенты открыли широкие возможности:

  • для создания инновационных методов увеличения нефтеотдачи пластов, одним из которых является технология ULTRAFLO-N;
  • для использования их в сфере подготовки нефти: увеличение деэмульгирующей способности с одновременным снижением вязкости высоковязких нефтей и нефтяных эмульсий достигается за счет синергетического эффекта химических реагентов, входящих в состав высоэффективного деэмульгатора комплексного действия «ДЕКОМ»;
  • для транспорта нефти: снижение вязкости нефти достигается путем изменения молекулярной подвижности компонентов, формирующих нефтяную дисперсную систему, и снижении ее структурно-механической прочности (реагент «Депрессор» проходит апробацию).

Участие в конференциях

Сотрудники фирмы «Иджат» участвовали в работе Всероссийских и Международных симпозиумах по повышению нефтеотдачи пластов: Париж (2000 г.), Будапешт (2000 г.), Томск (2000 г., 2001 г.), Москва (2007 г., 2008 г.), Каракас (2008 г.), Лондон (2009 г.), Хартум (2009 г.), Казань (2009 г., 2013 г., 2014 г.).