President

Газизов Алмаз Шакирович

Almaz Gazizov

Idzhat President, Doctor of Engineering.

Professor in the department of Development and Operation of Gas and Gas Condensate Fields at Ufa State Petroleum Technological University.

Professor in the department of development and operation of oil and gas fields at Udmurt State University.

Academician of the International Academy of the Environment and Life Protection.

Academician of Petrovsky Academy of Arts and Sciences.

Member of the Joint Dissertation Council for Defending Theses for Doctor of Engineering.

Member of the Regional Branch for the Development of Oil and Gas Fields at Rosnedra.

Almaz Gazizov is the author of a new field in enhanced oil recovery with hardly recovered reserves at late stages of oilfield exploitation based on changing the filtration resistance of flooded areas of reservoirs saturated with oil and water.

He is the originator of energy-saving technology for enhanced oil recovery using polymer-dispersed systems (PDS) and their modifications. More than 2,200 well treatments were performed in fields in the Volga-Urals and Western Siberia with technologies using PDS and other chemicals. An additional 8.0 mln tons of oil were extracted.

Mr Gazizov is currently developing the theoretical foundations of enhanced oil recovery, based on changes in the phase permeability of rocks and increased sweep efficiency of low-permeable reservoirs.

* * *

He was born on May 25, 1931, in the village of Malaya Bugulma, Bugulma district, in the Republic of Tatarstan. In 1955, he graduated from Gubkin University of Oil and Gas in Moscow majoring in "Drilling of Oil and Gas Wells." In 1955-1967, he worked in Drilling Office No. 1 at Tatburneft, Tatneft. He worked in various positions there, from driller up to the head of the Production and Technical Department.

From 1967-1969, he was head of the sector for the application of polymer materials in well casings and head of the sector for selective water-shutoff in wells.

From 1969-1979, he worked as the head of the sector of water inflow shutoff in oil wells in TatNIPIneft (Bugulma, Tatarstan). During this time, Gazizov led the first development of polymer-cement and water-shutoff compositions based on polyacrylamide, polyacrylonitrile, copolymers of methacrylic acid, and hydrolyzed polyacrylonitrile, as well as the techniques for their application to reduce water inflow to producing wells. Technology for limiting water inflow into wells using concentrated sulfuric acid was developed for impact on the watered layers in terrigenous and carbonate sediments. The technologies are widely used in Tatarstan fields: in 1970-1985 more than 2,500 well operations were carried out, and more than 1.5 mln tons of oil were additionally recovered using the developed technologies with the application of hydrolyzed polyacrylonitrile.

From 1979-1986, he was head of the laboratory of reservoir and process liquids of VNIPIneftepromhim of Scientific Production Association (NPO) Soyuzneftepromhim (Kazan).

From 1986-2002, he worked as the head of the department of development of technologies for the application of physical and chemical methods of enhanced oil recovery at VNIPIneftepromhim, which, in 1992, became JSC NIIneftepromhim.

From 1995-2005, he worked as CEO of Research and Production Company Idzhat LLC

Since 2006, he has held the post of President of Idzhat

In 1971, he defended his thesis for the degree of Candidate of Engineering on the subject "Research and Application of Polymer-Cement Slurries for Separation of Reservoirs of Oil Wells."

In 1989, he defended his thesis for the degree of Doctor of Engineering on the subject "Development of Technology of Impact on Oil-Saturated Reservoirs by Water-Shutoff Chemicals."

* * *

He is the author of more than 350 scientific papers and publications on oil recovery and enhanced oil recovery, including 36 patents and 4 monographs. He is an Honored Inventor of Russia. He is an honored Worker of Science and Technology of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Awards: Jubilee Medal "For Valorous Work in Commemoration of the 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Lenin", medal "Veteran of Work" for many years of valiant work, Gold Medal of Exhibition of Economic Achievements "For Achievements in the Development of the National Economy of the USSR", medal "For Valorous Work in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", medal "In Commemoration of 1000th Anniversary of Kazan", diplomas from the Council of Ministers of the USSR and All-Union Central Soviet of Trade Unions, medals "High Achiever in Invention and Rationalization", "Inventor of the USSR", "High Achiever in the Oil Industry".

Laureate of prize of the Ministry of Oil Industry of the USSR for the work "Development and Implementation of a Complex of Technologies of Impact of Polymer-Dispersed Systems to Enhance Oil Recovery at Later Stages of Oil Field Exploitation". Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering for the work "Development and Broad Industrial Implementation of a Complex of Technologies of Enhanced Oil Recovery of Deposits with Hard to Recover Reserves at Fields in Tatarstan."

Президент

Газизов Алмаз Шакирович

Алмаз Шакирович Газизов

Президент компании «Иджат», доктор технических наук.

Профессор кафедры разработки и эксплуатации газовых и газоконденсатных месторождений Уфимского государственного нефтяного технического университета.

Профессор кафедры разработки и эксплуатации нефтяных и газовых месторождений ГОУ ВПО «Удмуртский государственный университет».

Академик Международной Академии экологии о безопасности жизнедеятельности.

Академик Петровской Академии наук и искусств.

Член объединенного диссертационного совета по защите диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора технических наук.

Член территориального отделения по разработке нефтяных и газовых месторождений «Роснедра».

Алмаз Шакирович Газизов — автор нового направления повышения нефтеотдачи пластов с трудноизвлекаемыми запасами на поздней стадии эксплуатации нефтяных месторождений на основе изменения фильтрационного сопротивления обводненных зон нефтеводонасыщенного коллектора.

Основоположник энергосберегающей технологии повышения нефтеотдачи пластов с применением полимердисперсных систем (ПДС) и их модификаций. По технологиям с применением ПДС и других химреагентов проведено более 2,2 тыс. скважино-обработок на месторождениях Урало-Поволжья и Западной Сибири, дополнительно извлечено более 8,0 млн. тонн нефти.

Газизов А. Ш. в настоящее время продолжает развитие теоретических основ повышения нефтеотдачи пластов, основанные на изменении фазовых проницаемостей пород и увеличении охвата вытеснением низкопроницаемых пластов.

* * *

Родился 25 мая 1931 года в селе Малая Бугульма Бугульминского района Республики Татарстан. 1955 г. — окончил Московский нефтяной институт им. И. М. Губкина по специальности «Бурение нефтяных и газовых скважин». 1955-1967 гг. — работал в конторе бурения № 1 треста «Татбурнефть» ПО «Татнефть», где прошел путь от бурильщика до начальника производственно-технического отдела.

1967-1969 гг. — руководитель сектора по применению полимерных материалов при креплении скважин заведующий сектором селективной изоляции вод в скважинах.

1969-1979 гг. — руководитель сектора селективной изоляции притока вод в нефтяные скважины в «ТатНИПИнефть» (г. Бугульма). За это время под руководством Газизова А. Ш. впервые были разработаны полимерцементные составы и водоизолирующие составы на основе полиакриламида, полиакрилонитрила, сополимеров метакриловой кислоты, гипана и технологии по их применению для ограничения водопритоков в добывающие скважины. Для воздействия на обводненные пласты в терригенных и карбонатных отложениях разработана технология ограничения притока вод в скважины с применением концентрированной серной кислоты. Технологии широко внедрены на месторождениях Татарстана: в 1970-1985 гг. по разработанным технологиям с применением гипана проведено свыше 2,5 тыс. скважино-операций и дополнительно извлечено более 1,5 млн. тонн нефти.

1979-1986 гг. — заведующий лабораторией пластовых и технологических жидкостей ВНИПИнефтепромхим НПО «Союзнефтепромхим» (г. Казань).

1986-2002 гг. — заведующий отделом разработки технологий применения физико-химических методов повышения нефтеотдачи пластов ВНИПИнефтепромхим, после преобразования с 1992 г. — ОАО «НИИнефтепромхим».

В 1995-2005 гг. — генеральный директор ООО «Научно-производственная фирма «Иджат»

С 2006 г. — президент фирмы «Иджат»

1971 г. — защитил диссертацию на звание кандидата технических наук по теме «Исследование и применение полимерцементных растворов для разобщения продуктивных пластов нефтяных скважин».

1989 г. — защитил диссертацию на звание доктора технических наук «Разработка технологии воздействия на нефтенасыщенные пласты водоизолирующими химреагентами».

* * *

Автор более 350 научных работ и публикаций, посвященных проблемам нефтеотдачи и повышения нефтеотдачи пластов, в том числе 36 патентов и четырех монографий. Заслуженный изобретатель России. Заслуженный деятель науки и техники Республики Татарстан.

Награжден: юбилейной медалью «За доблестный труд в ознаменование 100-летия со Дня рождения В. И. Ленина», медалью «Ветеран труда» за долголетний доблестный труд, Золотой медалью ВДНХ «За достигнутые успехи в развитии народного хозяйства СССР», медалью «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.», медалью «В память 1000-летия Казани», почетными грамотами Совета Министров СССР, ВЦСПС, Знаками «Отличник изобретательства и рационализации», «Изобретатель СССР», «Отличник нефтяной промышленности».

Лауреат премии Министерства нефтяной промышленности СССР за работу «Разработки и внедрение комплекса технологий воздействия полимерно—дисперсными системами с целью повышения нефтеотдачи пластов на поздней стадии эксплуатации нефтяных месторождений». Лауреат Государственной премии Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники за работу «Разработка и широкое промышленное внедрение комплекса технологий повышения нефтеотдачи залежей с трудноизвлекаемыми запасами нефти месторождений Татарстана».